Home

Welcome

Classic Reinvented

Le Château Classique

Discover

our history

Since 1988, Le Château Classique has built a solid reputation for their outstanding service. Their traditional cuisine is beyond peer and their classic ballrooms inspire reminiscence of an era when class and elegance were highly valued.

Owner Giulio Di Minno continues that Old World tradition with professionalism and a dedication to the customer experience.

Enjoy amenities like their open-air terrace, fully-stocked bars with the most popular wines and liquor and magnificent ambience.

More About us

 

Menus

Our style of

menus

Delicious

Menus

Le Château Classique goes above and beyond social occasions. We take your corporate events seriously by offering our patrons the highest quality food and impeccable service to turn your next business gathering into a success.

With flexible packages, fresh, high-quality dishes from around the world, healthy options and accommodations for any and all dietary preferences, we are prepared to serve you.

Find out more

Menu planification

Menu planification

Menu planification

Menu planification

 

 

 

Services

Exceptional

service

Discover our

banquet halls

With three exceptional halls to choose from, we can accommodate any size event. From spectacular gatherings in Renoir, our grand hall (200 to 800 guests), to intimate get-togethers in Chagall (minimum 75 guests) or something in-between like Monet (100 to 180 guests). No matter the size of your next event, invite your guests to gather and celebrate in style.

View all our halls

Accueil

Bienvenue

Le classique réinventé

Le Château Classique

Découvrez

notre histoire

Depuis 1988, Le Château Classique s’est bâti une solide réputation grâce à son service exceptionnel. Sa cuisine traditionnelle est sans égal et ses salles de bal classiques font revivre le souvenir d’une époque où la classe et l’élégance étaient fort prisées.

Le propriétaire Giulio Di Minno poursuit cette tradition d’antan avec professionnalisme et dévouement à l’égard de l’expérience du client.

Profitez de tous les avantages qu’offre notre Salles de Reception : terrasse extérieure, bars pourvus des vins et spiritueux les plus populaires et ambiance magnifique.

À propos de nous


Menus

Nos styles de

menus

Menus

délicieux

Le Château Classique va au-delà des occasions sociales. Nous prenons à cœur vos évènements d’affaires : nous offrons à nos clients une cuisine haut de gamme et un service impeccable pour que votre prochain rassemblement d’affaires soit un succès.

Grâce à nos forfaits flexibles, nos mets internationaux frais et de haute qualité, nos options santé et nos possibilités d’accommodation pour n’importe quelle préférence alimentaire, nous sommes prêts à vous servir.

En savoir plus

Menu planification

Menu planification

Menu planification

Menu planification

 

 

 

 

Services

Service

exceptionnel

Découvrez nos

salles de banquet

Avec un choix de trois salles exceptionnelles, nous pouvons accueillir une grande variété d’évènements. Pour un rassemblement spectaculaire dans la grande salle Renoir (200 à 800 invités), ou une réunion intime dans la salle Chagall (minimum de 75 invités), ou peut-être encore un rassemblement intermédiaire dans la salle Monet (100 à 180 invités). Peu importe la longueur de votre liste d’invités, ceux-ci pourront se réunir et célébrer en grand.

Voir toutes les salles